Nomination Time for FSC Awards


The FSC has opened its 2024 awards programme to show excellence across New Zealand’s financial services industry.

“The FSC Awards are a highlight on our calendar,” says FSC Acting CEO Haydee Stroud.

“It gives the people, teams and organisations in the New Zealand financial services sector an opportunity to highlight outstanding work that has made a difference.”

Entries are now open for individuals, teams and organisations across eight categories:

  • Emerging Trailblazer of the Year

    Haydee Stroud, acting CEO, FSC.
    Haydee Stroud.
  • Contribution to Community
  • Team of the Year
  • Excellence in Wellbeing and Inclusion
  • Excellence in Sustainability Practises
  • Excellence in Governance
  • Workplace Savings
  • Chair’s Award for Services to the Industry

“Last year we received the highest number of entries since the creation of the FSC awards,” says Stroud.

“We look forward to receiving the nominations this year and seeing the sector’s continued efforts in driving the financial confidence and wellbeing of New Zealanders.”

The 2024 FSC awards will be presented at an awards dinner on 4 September 2024 at The Cordis Hotel, as part of the FSC24 Conference.

Nominations are open here until 30 June 2024.